top of page

Sat, Dec 09

|

Roissy CDG

Back To The Musical World 4

Back To The Musical World 4 is a multi-fandom convention taken from Kenny Ortega's universe.

Registrations are closed
See other events
Back To The Musical World 4
Back To The Musical World 4

Time & Location

Dec 09, 2023, 9:00 AM – Dec 10, 2023, 8:00 PM

Roissy CDG, 351 Av. du Bois de la Pie CS 42048 Paris Nord 2, 95912 Roissy CDG Cedex, France

About the event

IT IS MANDATORY TO HAVE A PASS BEFORE PURCHASING EXTRAS.

 

GUESTS:

Bart Johnson et Mitchell Hope (Bonus Guest)

Other guests will be announced soon on our social networks Facebook,Twitter and instagram.

 

Please consult our Terms & Conditions before any purchase or contact us in our Contact section for any questions.

 

Tickets

  • Ortega Pass - Sunday

    One day of access to the convention and access to the derivative product shops. Access to question and answer sessions with the actors. An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free seating zone 5, behind the Sunset Curve passes. Possibility to buy extras in addition (within the limit of available stocks).

    €99.00
    Tax: +€1.98 Taxe+€2.52 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass Sunset Curve

    2 days of access to the convention and access to the merchandise shops. Access to question and answer sessions with the actors. An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 4, behind the Rotten pass. Possibility to buy additional extras (while stocks last)

    €179.00
    Tax: +€3.58 Taxe+€4.56 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Rotten Pass - 2nd payment

    2 days of access to the convention and access to the merchandise shops. Access to question and answer sessions with the actors. An autograph with each guest (except Extra, Bonus and Gold guests). An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 3, behind the Wildcats pass. Possibility to buy additional extras (while stocks last)

    €144.50
    Tax: +€2.89 Taxe+€3.68 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass Wildcats

    2 days of access to the convention and access to the merchandise shops. Access to question and answer sessions with the actors. A photoshoot with each guest (except Extra, Bonus and Gold guests). An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 3, behind the ALL FOR ONE passes. Possibility to buy additional extras (while stocks last)

    €349.00
    Tax: +€6.98 Taxe+€8.90 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass Wildcats

    2 days of access to the convention and access to the merchandise shops. Access to question and answer sessions with the actors. A photoshoot with each guest (except Extra, Bonus and Gold guests). An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 3, behind the ALL FOR ONE passes. Possibility to buy additional extras (while stocks last)

    €194.50
    Tax: +€3.89 Taxe+€4.96 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Wildcats Pass - 2nd payment

    2 days of access to the convention and access to the merchandise shops. Access to question and answer sessions with the actors. A photoshoot with each guest (except Extra, Bonus and Gold guests). An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 3, behind the ALL FOR ONE passes. Possibility to buy additional extras (while stocks last)

    €194.50
    Tax: +€3.89 Taxe+€4.96 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass All For One

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels. 1 group photoshoot of your choice (except Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo of your choice (except Gold & Improblable Duos). 1 meeting room of your choice (except extra, Bonus and Gold guests). 1 autograph with each guest (except Bonus and Gold guest). A photoshoot with each guest (Gold guest excluded). An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 2, behind the Fabulous passes.

    €829.00
    Tax: +€16.58 Taxe+€21.14 service fee
    Sale ended
  • All For One Pass - 1st payment

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels. 1 group photoshoot of your choice (except Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo of your choice (except Gold & Improblable Duos). 1 meeting room of your choice (except extra, Bonus and Gold guests). 1 autograph with each guest (except Bonus and Gold guest). A photoshoot with each guest (Gold guest excluded). An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 2, behind the Fabulous passes.

    €207.25
    Tax: +€4.14 Taxe+€5.28 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass All For One-2nd payment

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels. 1 group photoshoot of your choice (except Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo of your choice (except Gold & Improblable Duos). 1 meeting room of your choice (except extra, Bonus and Gold guests). 1 autograph with each guest (except Bonus and Gold guest). A photoshoot with each guest (Gold guest excluded). An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 2, behind the Fabulous passes.

    €207.25
    Tax: +€4.14 Taxe+€5.28 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass All For One-3rd payment

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels. 1 group photoshoot of your choice (except Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo of your choice (except Gold & Improblable Duos). 1 meeting room of your choice (except extra, Bonus and Gold guests). 1 autograph with each guest (except Bonus and Gold guest). A photoshoot with each guest (Gold guest excluded). An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 2, behind the Fabulous passes.

    €207.25
    Tax: +€4.14 Taxe+€5.28 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass All For One-4th payment

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels. 1 group photoshoot of your choice (except Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo of your choice (except Gold & Improblable Duos). 1 meeting room of your choice (except extra, Bonus and Gold guests). 1 autograph with each guest (except Bonus and Gold guest). A photoshoot with each guest (Gold guest excluded). An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 2, behind the Fabulous passes.

    €207.25
    Tax: +€4.14 Taxe+€5.28 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass Fabulous

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels with actors. A group photoshoot. Access to the cocktail party on Saturday evening. All Duo, Trio, Quatuor photoshoots (Gold & Improblable Duos excluded). A meeting room of your choice (Gold guest excluded). One autograph with each guest per day Gold guest excluded). One photoshoot with each guest per day (Gold guest excluded). One A3 autograph holder with all guests. Free placement in zone 1

    €1,990.00
    Tax: +€39.80 Taxe+€50.75 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Fabulous Pass - 1st payment

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels with actors. A group photoshoot. Access to the cocktail party on Saturday evening. All Duo, Trio, Quatuor photoshoots (Gold & Improblable Duos excluded). A meeting room of your choice (Gold guest excluded). One autograph with each guest per day Gold guest excluded). One photoshoot with each guest per day (Gold guest excluded). One A3 autograph holder with all guests. Free placement in zone 1

    €497.50
    Tax: +€9.95 Taxe+€12.69 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Fabulous Pass - 2nd payment

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels with actors. A group photoshoot. Access to the cocktail party on Saturday evening. All Duo, Trio, Quatuor photoshoots (Gold & Improblable Duos excluded). A meeting room of your choice (Gold guest excluded). One autograph with each guest per day Gold guest excluded). One photoshoot with each guest per day (Gold guest excluded). One A3 autograph holder with all guests. Free placement in zone 1

    €497.50
    Tax: +€9.95 Taxe+€12.69 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass Fabulous - 3rd installment

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels with actors. A group photoshoot. Access to the cocktail party on Saturday evening. All Duo, Trio, Quatuor photoshoots (Gold & Improblable Duos excluded). A meeting room of your choice (Gold guest excluded). One autograph with each guest per day Gold guest excluded). One photoshoot with each guest per day (Gold guest excluded). One A3 autograph holder with all guests. Free placement in zone 1

    €497.50
    Tax: +€9.95 Taxe+€12.69 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Fabulous Pass - 4th payment

    2 days access to the convention. Access to panels with actors. A group photoshoot. Access to the cocktail party on Saturday evening. All Duo, Trio, Quatuor photoshoots (Gold & Improblable Duos excluded). A meeting room of your choice (Gold guest excluded). One autograph with each guest per day Gold guest excluded). One photoshoot with each guest per day (Gold guest excluded). One A3 autograph holder with all guests. Free placement in zone 1

    €497.50
    Tax: +€9.95 Taxe+€12.69 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Selfie Brenna D'amico

    L'achat d'un Pass au préalable est obligatoire 1 ticket = 1 Selfie. Les enregistrements sont interdits - Purchasing a Pass beforehand is mandatory. 1 ticket = 1 selfie. Recording is not allowed

    Sale ended
    • €45.00
      Tax: +€0.90 Taxe+€1.15 service fee
    • €45.00
      Tax: +€0.90 Taxe+€1.15 service fee
    • Karaoke JATP SAM/SAT

      Un karaoke en présence de Madison, Sacha et Jadah. Ne manquez pas votre chance de chanter vos chansons favorites avec eux. // A karaoke with Madison, Sacha and Jadah. Don't miss your chance to sing with them some of your favorite songs.

      €115.00
      Tax: +€2.30 Taxe+€2.93 service fee
      Sale ended

    Total

    €0.00

    Share this event

    bottom of page

top of page

sam. 09 déc.

|

Roissy CDG

Back To The Musical World 4

Back To The Musical World 4 est une convention multi-fandom tirée de l'univers de Kenny Ortega.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Back To The Musical World 4
Back To The Musical World 4

Heure et lieu

09 déc. 2023, 09:00 – 10 déc. 2023, 20:00

Roissy CDG, 351 Av. du Bois de la Pie CS 42048 Paris Nord 2, 95912 Roissy CDG Cedex, France

À propos de l'événement

IL EST OBLIGATOIRE DE POSSÉDER UN PASS AVANT D'ACHETER DES EXTRAS.

INVITÉS :

Bart Johnson , Mitchell Hope (Bonus Guest), Charlie Gillespie (Bonus guest) , China Anne Mcclain (Bonus guest) , Jadah Marie, Kenny Ortega, Madison Reyes, Owen Patrick Joyner (Extra guest) , Sacha Carlson

D’autres invités seront annoncés prochainement sur nos réseaux sociaux Facebook, Twitter et Instagram.

Merci de consulter nos Termes & Conditions avant tout achat ou nous contacter dans notre rubrique Contact pour toute interrogation.

Billets

  • Pass Ortega - Dimanche

    Un jour d'accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre zone 5, derrière les pass Sunset Curve. Possibilité d'acheter des extras en supplément (dans la limite des stocks disponibles).

    99,00 €
    Taxe : +1,98 € Taxe+ 2,52 € de frais de service
  • Pass Sunset Curve

    2 jours d'accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 4, derrière les pass Rotten. Possibilité d'acheter des extras en supplément (dans la limite des stocks disponibles)

    179,00 €
    Taxe : +3,58 € Taxe+ 4,56 € de frais de service
  • Pass Rotten - 2eme paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un autographe avec chaque invité (sauf Extra, Bonus et Gold guests). Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 3, derrière les pass Wildcats. Possibilité d'acheter des extras en supplément (dans la limite des stocks disponibles)

    144,50 €
    Taxe : +2,89 € Taxe+ 3,68 € de frais de service
  • Pass Wildcats

    2 jours d'accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un photoshoot avec chaque invité (sauf Extra, Bonus et Gold guests). Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 3, derrière les pass ALL FOR ONE. Possibilité d'acheter des extras en supplément (dans la limite des stocks disponibles)

    349,00 €
    Taxe : +6,98 € Taxe+ 8,90 € de frais de service
  • Pass Wildcats - 1er paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un photoshoot avec chaque invité (sauf Extra, Bonus et Gold guests). Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 3, derrière les pass ALL FOR ONE. Possibilité d'acheter des extras en supplément (dans la limite des stocks disponibles)

    194,50 €
    Taxe : +3,89 € Taxe+ 4,96 € de frais de service
  • Pass Wildcats - 2ème paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un photoshoot avec chaque invité (sauf Extra, Bonus et Gold guests). Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 3, derrière les pass ALL FOR ONE. Possibilité d'acheter des extras en supplément (dans la limite des stocks disponibles)

    194,50 €
    Taxe : +3,89 € Taxe+ 4,96 € de frais de service
  • Pass All For One

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels. 1 photoshoot de groupe au choix (sauf Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo au choix (sauf Gold & Duos Improblable). 1 meeting room au choix (sauf extra, Bonus et Gold guests). 1 autographe avec chaque invité (sauf Bonus et Gold guest). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité (Gold guest exclus). Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 2, derrière les pass Fabulous.

    829,00 €
    Taxe : +16,58 € Taxe+ 21,14 € de frais de service
  • Pass All For One -1er paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels. 1 photoshoot de groupe au choix (sauf Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo au choix (sauf Gold & Duos Improblable). 1 meeting room au choix (sauf extra, Bonus et Gold guests). 1 autographe avec chaque invité (sauf Bonus et Gold guest). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité (Gold guest exclus). Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 2, derrière les pass Fabulous.

    207,25 €
    Taxe : +4,14 € Taxe+ 5,28 € de frais de service
  • Pass All For One-2ème paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels. 1 photoshoot de groupe au choix (sauf Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo au choix (sauf Gold & Duos Improblable). 1 meeting room au choix (sauf extra, Bonus et Gold guests). 1 autographe avec chaque invité (sauf Bonus et Gold guest). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité (Gold guest exclus). Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 2, derrière les pass Fabulous.

    207,25 €
    Taxe : +4,14 € Taxe+ 5,28 € de frais de service
  • Pass All For One-3ème paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels. 1 photoshoot de groupe au choix (sauf Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo au choix (sauf Gold & Duos Improblable). 1 meeting room au choix (sauf extra, Bonus et Gold guests). 1 autographe avec chaque invité (sauf Bonus et Gold guest). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité (Gold guest exclus). Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 2, derrière les pass Fabulous.

    207,25 €
    Taxe : +4,14 € Taxe+ 5,28 € de frais de service
  • Pass All For One-4ème paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels. 1 photoshoot de groupe au choix (sauf Gold guest). 1 Photoshoot Duo au choix (sauf Gold & Duos Improblable). 1 meeting room au choix (sauf extra, Bonus et Gold guests). 1 autographe avec chaque invité (sauf Bonus et Gold guest). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité (Gold guest exclus). Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 2, derrière les pass Fabulous.

    207,25 €
    Taxe : +4,14 € Taxe+ 5,28 € de frais de service
  • Pass Fabulous

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels avec les acteurs. Un photoshoot de groupe. Accès à la soirée cocktail du samedi soir. Tous les photoshoots Duo, Trio, Quatuor (Gold & Duos Improblable exclus). Un meeting room au choix (Gold guest exclus). Un autographe avec chaque invité par jour Gold guest exclus). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité par jour (Gold guest exclus).Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 1

    1 990,00 €
    Taxe : +39,80 € Taxe+ 50,75 € de frais de service
  • Pass Fabulous - 1er paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels avec les acteurs. Un photoshoot de groupe. Accès à la soirée cocktail du samedi soir. Tous les photoshoots Duo, Trio, Quatuor (Gold & Duos Improblable exclus). Un meeting room au choix (Gold guest exclus). Un autographe avec chaque invité par jour Gold guest exclus). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité par jour (Gold guest exclus).Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 1

    497,50 €
    Taxe : +9,95 € Taxe+ 12,69 € de frais de service
  • Pass Fabulous - 2ème paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels avec les acteurs. Un photoshoot de groupe. Accès à la soirée cocktail du samedi soir. Tous les photoshoots Duo, Trio, Quatuor (Gold & Duos Improblable exclus). Un meeting room au choix (Gold guest exclus). Un autographe avec chaque invité par jour Gold guest exclus). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité par jour (Gold guest exclus).Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 1

    497,50 €
    Taxe : +9,95 € Taxe+ 12,69 € de frais de service
  • Pass Fabulous - 3ème paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels avec les acteurs. Un photoshoot de groupe. Accès à la soirée cocktail du samedi soir. Tous les photoshoots Duo, Trio, Quatuor (Gold & Duos Improblable exclus). Un meeting room au choix (Gold guest exclus). Un autographe avec chaque invité par jour Gold guest exclus). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité par jour (Gold guest exclus).Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 1

    497,50 €
    Taxe : +9,95 € Taxe+ 12,69 € de frais de service
  • Pass Fabulous - 4ème paiement

    2 jours d'accès à la convention. Accès aux panels avec les acteurs. Un photoshoot de groupe. Accès à la soirée cocktail du samedi soir. Tous les photoshoots Duo, Trio, Quatuor (Gold & Duos Improblable exclus). Un meeting room au choix (Gold guest exclus). Un autographe avec chaque invité par jour Gold guest exclus). Un photoshoot avec chaque invité par jour (Gold guest exclus).Un support d'autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 1

    497,50 €
    Taxe : +9,95 € Taxe+ 12,69 € de frais de service
  • Selfie Brenna D'amico

    L'achat d'un Pass au préalable est obligatoire 1 ticket = 1 Selfie. Les enregistrements sont interdits - Purchasing a Pass beforehand is mandatory. 1 ticket = 1 selfie. Recording is not allowed

    • 45,00 €
      Taxe : +0,90 € Taxe+ 1,15 € de frais de service
    • 45,00 €
      Taxe : +0,90 € Taxe+ 1,15 € de frais de service
  • Karaoke JATP SAM/SAT

    Un karaoke en présence de Madison, Sacha et Jadah. Ne manquez pas votre chance de chanter vos chansons favorites avec eux. // A karaoke with Madison, Sacha and Jadah. Don't miss your chance to sing with them some of your favorite songs.

    115,00 €
    Taxe : +2,30 € Taxe+ 2,93 € de frais de service

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

bottom of page