top of page

Sat, Jan 20

|

Bagnolet

Beacon Hills Forever 2

Beacon Hills Forever is a event about the tvshow Teen Wolf.

Registrations are closed
See more events
Beacon Hills Forever 2
Beacon Hills Forever 2

Time & Location

Jan 20, 2024, 8:00 AM – Jan 21, 2024, 7:30 PM

Bagnolet, 1 Av. de la République, 93170 Bagnolet, France

About the event

IT IS MANDATORY TO HAVE A PASS BEFORE PURCHASING ANY EXTRAS.

Guests will be announced soon on our social media: Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

 

Please read our Terms & Conditions before making any purchase or contact us by selecting the "contact" tab for any questions.

Tickets

  • Pass Nemeton - Tier 2

    2 day access to the event and to the boutiques. Access to the Q&A with the guests. A group photoshoot (Gold guests excluded). A duo Photoshoot (Gold guests excluded). A meeting room (Bonus & Gold guests excluded). A photoshoot with each guest Gold guests excluded) . An autograph with each guets (Bonus & Gold excluded) An A3 poster with all the guests in it. Seats on Zone 2 behind the Alpha passes. Possibility to purchase more extras.

    €779.00
    Tax: +€23.37 Taxe+€20.06 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pass Beacon Hills - Tier 3

    2 day access to the event and to the boutiques. Access to the Q&A with the guests. An A3 poster with all the guests in it. Seats on Zone 4 behind the Lacrosse passes. Possibility to purchase more extras.

    €199.00
    Tax: +€5.97 Taxe+€5.12 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Fullmoon Pass - Saturday Tier3

    One day of access to the convention and access to the merchandise stores. Access to question/answer sessions with the actors. An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 5, behind the Beacon Hills passes. Possibility of purchasing additional extras (while stocks last)

    €119.00
    Tax: +€3.57 Taxe+€3.06 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Fullmoon Pass - SundayTier 2

    One day of access to the convention and access to the merchandise stores. Access to question/answer sessions with the actors. An A3 autograph holder with all the guests. Free placement in zone 5, behind the Beacon Hills passes. Possibility of purchasing additional extras (while stocks last)

    €109.00
    Tax: +€3.27 Taxe+€2.81 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

sam. 20 janv.

|

Bagnolet

Beacon Hills Forever 2

Beacon Hills Forever est un événement tirée de la série Teen Wolf.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir d'autres événements
Beacon Hills Forever 2
Beacon Hills Forever 2

Heure et lieu

20 janv. 2024, 08:00 – 21 janv. 2024, 19:30

Bagnolet, 1 Av. de la République, 93170 Bagnolet, France

À propos de l'événement

IL EST OBLIGATOIRE DE POSSÉDER UN PASS AVANT D'ACHETER DES EXTRAS.

Des invités seront annoncés prochainement sur nos réseaux sociaux Facebook, Twitter et Instagram.

Merci de consulter nos Termes & Conditions avant tout achat ou nous contacter dans notre rubrique Contact pour toute interrogation.

Billets

  • Pass Nemeton - Tier 2

    2 jours d’accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un Photoshoot de groupe au choix (sauf Gold guests). Un Photoshoot duo au choix (sauf Gold guests). Un Meeting Room au choix (sauf Bonus et Gold guests). Un Photoshoot avec chaque invité (sauf Gold guests). Un Autographe avec chaque invité (sauf Bonus et Gold guests). Un support d’autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 2, derrière le

    779,00 €
    Taxe : +23,37 € Taxe+ 20,06 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • Pass Beacon Hills - Tier 3

    2 jours d’accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un support d’autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 4, derrière les pass Lacrosse. Possibilité d’acheter des extras en supplément (dans la limite des stocks disponibles).

    199,00 €
    Taxe : +5,97 € Taxe+ 5,12 € de frais de service
  • Pass Fullmoon - Samedi Tier3

    Un jour d’accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un support d’autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 5, derrière les pass Beacon Hills. Possibilité d’acheter des extras en supplément (dans la limite des stocks disponibles)

    119,00 €
    Taxe : +3,57 € Taxe+ 3,06 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée
  • Pass Fullmoon - DimancheTier 2

    Un jour d’accès à la convention et accès aux boutiques de produits dérivés. Accès aux sessions de questions/réponses avec les acteurs. Un support d’autographe A3 avec tous les guests. Placement libre en zone 5, derrière les pass Beacon Hills. Possibilité d’acheter des extras en supplément (dans la limite des stocks disponibles)

    109,00 €
    Taxe : +3,27 € Taxe+ 2,81 € de frais de service

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

bottom of page